To edit and delete users, simply hover over your profile picture in the top right corner of your Dashboard and click 'Settings'.

Once you're in the Settings section, click ‘Users’ under ‘Users and Teams’ category.

When you click the user you wish to edit, you should see a page that looks like this:

Editing a user's details

To edit a user, click on their name on the right and from there you can edit the following:

  • Name and email
  • Set up email signatures (Paste in HTML)
  • Set which email notifications they should receive

Once you’re done, click the green ‘Save Changes’ button at the bottom.

Removing access

Once you're on the page listing all your users, click on their name. At the bottom of the page, there's a red 'Delete' button.

Did this answer your question?