Before you go...
Before you do, it might be worth checking out two incredible resources on proposal design and writing. Both have had an incredible effect on conversion rates with our customers and we think you'd enjoy them too.
Or if you're ready to leave, keep reading
Cancel or pause for now?
To cancel your account, all you need to do is email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll cancel your account.
There are two routes you can go down at this point:
- If you want to cancel the account and don't see yourself coming back to use it again, we can remove your account completely along with your data.
- If you think you may come back to use it again at some point, we can put it on pause for you for $3/£3/€3 (plus VAT where required) per month. This means that all of your data will be stored safely and your account will not removed. All of your proposals will remain live for your clients to view and you can reactivate the account at any time by logging in and following the on-screen instructions.
We wouldn’t dream of stopping you from cancelling if you wanted to, but naturally, we’ll want to know why so we can improve our service. Either way, we thank you for being a customer.