To edit and delete users, first we need to go to ‘Settings’ via the icon in the top right. From there, click ‘Users’.

You should now see a page that looks like this:

Editing a user's details

To edit a user, click on their name on the right and from there you can edit the following:

  • Name and email
  • Set up email signatures (Paste in HTML)
  • Set which email notifications they should receive

Once you’re done, click the green ‘Save Changes’ button at the bottom.

Removing access

Once you're on the page listing all your users, click on their name. At the bottom of the page, there's a red 'Delete' button.

Did this answer your question?