You might not want every team member to access every part of Better Proposals. With User Permissions you can choose who can do and access what. 

Access User Permissions by clicking:
Settings > User Permissions

From there you'll see your users listed down the left with the different activities along the top. Simply tick on/off the things you want each user to be able to do and hit 'Save' when you're done.

Did this answer your question?