Editing

To edit or delete your Templates, you need to click ‘Templates’ in the main menu bar.
To edit a Template, just click the 'Edit' button next to the Template you wish to edit. 

There are two steps to editing a template. The first is the name you’ve given it and the brand it’s assigned to. 

Click ‘Next’ and you’re onto editing your template.

Editing is exactly the same as creating a Template. To edit any page, just click on it and it’ll load the content, to edit any content on the page, click on it. To add new content to a page, click the ‘Add to this Page’ button on the right of each page.

Once you’re done editing, click the green ‘Save’ button in the top right and you’ll be back at your list of Templates.

Editing a template will not affect any proposals that you’ve already created or sent to a client.

Duplicate a template

You can use the 'Duplicate' button to create a copy of a Template. An exact replica copy template will be generated, which you simply need to rename before proceeding to edit the content.

Deleting

You can delete any Template at any time. This will never affect any proposal you’ve already created or sent to a client.

Did this answer your question?