The Document Sending Limit: Explained

We allow the creation of unlimited documents which means you can prepare as many as you like.

If you send one of those documents, that counts as sending one document. If you re-send that same document to a different person, an additional person, yourself etc then that doesn't count towards your allowance.

If you have several users inside the account, document allowance is shared between those users.

All document allowances reset on the 1st of each month. We don't pro-rata allowances so if you start paying on the 20th of the month, you have the rest of the month to use the entire month's allowance.

Your billing date and document date aren't related.

Did this answer your question?