Once you are editing your proposal, you can move any element around by using the control buttons to the top left of each section.

Controls for Full Width Images, Videos, Pricing Tables and Content Blocks

To move these elements up or down, just hover over the element you want to move and you'll see the options toolbar appear in the upper left of that element.

Using the controls

If you want to move an element up, click the up arrow and it’ll instantly move up. If you want to move it down, click the down arrow and it’ll jump down a space. To delete an element, just press the delete button, confirm you want to delete it and press ‘Yes’. It’s gone.

If you want to restore a deleted item, just click the + icon at the end of any block and click "Restore deleted item"

Any changes you make to a proposal between the time that you’ve sent it and it’s been signed will be seen by the client. Of course this means if you have a spelling mistake or need to make a quick edit after sending – you can without your recipient knowing.

Did this answer your question?